LIBÉRICA at Jazziam 2023

Libérica presented last weekend its acclaimed new quintet at Jazziam 2023 in Barcelona with Eva Fernandez on sax and voice plus Pere Martinez, Max Villavecchia and Raphael Pannier.

  • Manel Fortià: bass and arrangements
  • Eva Fernandez: sax and voice
  • Pere Martínez: voice
  • Max Villavecchia: piano
  • Raphael Pannier: drums


Blumusic Productions (Fede Serrat)

Photo by Maud-Sophie Andrieux-Laclavetine